Winter

11/17/2012

7 Comments

 
Picture
My favourite time of the year is Winter because I am a big fan of snow. I Iove to have snowball fights and sledding down a steep hill and crashing face first into the snow. Another reason I like winter is because me and my brother always see who can last the longest outside in shorts and a t-shirt but I forgot who won last year. I guess we’ll see who will win this year. The best reason why I love Winter is because of SKIING I love being at the top of a mountain and looking down and “whoosh” off I go the cool breeze screaching to my ears and suddenly I come to a stop and I'm at the chair lift and off I go again. That's why my favourite season Is Winter.

DJ Caramel
11/24/2012 11:00:29 am

That's cool, I love winter too. I never tried skiing but I do snowboard. When you do go skiing where do you go? The place I love for snowboarding has to be whistler in the winter. Its cool because people are just walking around in all this snow gear.

Reply
Noob Tuber
11/26/2012 07:45:12 am

thanks for checking out my website I usally go to grouse I have been to Whistler once it is the best mountain. I would choose it almost every time If I had the choice that place rocks thanks.

Reply
Fone Bone
11/25/2012 09:09:08 am

i also love winter i have never been skiing or snowboarding. i also like having snowball fights and sledding. where do you go skiing?

Reply
Noob Tuber
11/26/2012 07:42:14 am

thanks for commenting on my website and I have been to Whistler once but it is the best mountain I have ever been to if I had the choice I would pick Whistler almost everytime but I usally go to grouse. That's interesting that you love to skateboard but you haven't been snowboarding cause their are practaclly the same thing thanks again for the comment.

Reply
Courtney Cash
11/25/2012 09:49:00 am

Noob Tuber,
I really enjoyed reading about how much you love Winter. My favorite season is Summer!
As I was reading your post, I had a smile on my face because you told me about all of the the fun things that you love to do around the Christmas season. That must be really fun to do! I got to try some of those things!
It seems that you love Winter, and I can tell!
One question I had was: Other than snow, why is Winter your favorite season? Do you love the cold?
~Courtney :)

Reply
Noob Tuber
11/26/2012 07:38:29 am

thanks for the comment and ya I like it and ya that sounds really weird but ya I LOVE WINTER! but ya if their wasn't snow I don't know if I would like it as much as I do with snow in that comment you stated that you like summer I have a question for you if their was no sun would you like summer?

Reply
Courtney
11/28/2012 11:14:27 am

Well,
There would be no summer is their was no sun...
I don't know what it would be like without a sun in my world. I love the Sun!




Leave a Reply.